Contact Us

Our (hard working and diligent) committee is composed as follows:

  • Chairman: Liam Breslin
  • Secretary: Una Shorthall
  • Membership + Website Training dates + EC GAA Email communications: Helena Hade
  • Treasurer: Mark Cunningham
  • Trainers
    • Mark Cunningham
    • Una Shortall
    • Ray Malanaphy
    • Declan Tyrell
    • Caragh O'Connor
    • Cain O'Mahony
    • Darren Ennis
    • Eoghan O'Neill
    • Roberta O'Brien
  • Rep to European Board: Mark Cunningham
  • Players Rights Organisation + EC GAA facebook & Website content Tanya Lonergan

Please use the form below to communicate with us. Be reassured that we take your privacy very seriously and we will not give your details away. By filling in the form, you will automatically be registered to receive our training reminders.

You can also contact us at email:

Please also remember to Friend us on facebook -
You will then receive training reminders via Facebook and have access to our training & events photo albums & videos etc. 


Please use the form below to send us an enquiry. We have a strict privacy policy. Any information submitted will not be sold or given away to third parties.



Sun 15 Nov 20
Training at 14:00

Sun 22 Nov 20
Training at 14:00

Sun 29 Nov 20
Training at 14:00

Sun 13 Dec 20
Training at 14:00

Full Diary



Wandsoft logo

Integrating Web, CRM and accounts.
Helping the EC Gaelic Club since 2007